Travel of Local Japanese Sweet

posted in: About Japan | 0

An Enjoyable Trip Through Japan’s Regions, Tasting Local Japanese Sweet  Did you know that Japan is divided into 9 regions (Hokkaido, Tohoku, Kanto, Chubu, Kinki, Chugoku, Shikoku, Kyushu and Okinawa) and has 47 prefectures? Each prefecture has unique Japanese sweets. I am … Continued